New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Denise johnson

My age 48 stand at 5'1 155 brown eyes brown hair with white grandma with 7 grand kids chubby live to stop for food clouths house cleaning supply swimmy no camping no fishing no out out door stuff love life and being around people very shy out going person thank u

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNo bike

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNo job b

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGhost videos and ghost stories and horror movies new ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesFighting movies like Kung Fu movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLittle Wayne Drake slip knot Ozzy Osbourne Megadeath metallica Rob zombie led Zeppelin the doors any kind
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Horror, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funSomething about mary
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving always but scared of heights

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do all things

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTo be loved and to be well taking care of I am trying not be with guys in their 20's need guys in their 30 or 40s
On the first dateGoing out to eat talk about I am open minded love looking in their eyes and what thay want