New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am very attracted to Native American men. Mutual respect and mutual attraction.

I enjoy going to Indigenous gatherings, pow wows, and I am a traditional dancer. It would be nice to meet a man who also appreciates Native culture and enjoy participating in our societies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Native American Preferences

Native American TribeSivuqam Tribe
Only dates other Native American singlesYes
Lives on a reservationNo

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:I was a case manager. Also worked in rehab.
Works at:Other
Motivation to become a doctor:Worked in human services diversity. Worked in Tx centers. Case manager for homeless program. Now retired.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleIndigenous Woman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStumptown, Yellowstone, FBI Most Wanted (Nathaniel Arcand), Grey's Anatomy, PBS Masterpiece Mystery & Detective Shows, and shows that feature Native actors.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSmoke Signals, Pow wow Highway, and movies that feature Native actors like Gary Farmer, Graham Greene, Wes Studi, Martin Sensmeier, Adam Beach, Irene Bedard, Tantoo Cardinal, etc.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, Coldplay, X Ambassadors, Janis Joplin, Pretenders, Northern Cree, Brule, Indigenous, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole, Robert Mirabal, 2pac, and even the 3 Tenors. A lil this and a lil that of music genre.
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksWaterlily, The Wind Is My Mother, Two Old Women, and Louisa May Alcott when I was a young girl.
Idea of funBeing by the ocean, walking along the beach, going boating, nature walks, movies, dinners, concerts, picnics, travel and pow wows. It would be nice to meet a man who is willing to teach me how to fish.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaybe skydiving? Travel overseas. Learn more from other tribes. Try new things I have never done.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet a Native American man so we can help to propagate our cultures. I want to keep learning about our histories, cultures, spirituality and become involved in intertribal gatherings.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person who is comfortable being a bicultural man and one who enjoys tribal and intertribal gatherings. Man who respects women. Comfortable in an interdependent relationship. Loving.
On the first dateMeet for coffee to find out more about each other. Find out whether we have mutual connection.
Age66-75, 75+
EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slim